Agent Fresco - Destrier (2015)

Band: Agent Fresco
Album: Destrier
Style: Progressive Rock
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 118 Mb
Country: Island


01. Let Them See Us
02. Dark Water
03. Pyre
04. Destrier
05. Wait For Me
06. Howls
07. The Autumn Red
08. Citadel
09. See Hell
10. Let Fall The Curtain
11. Bemoan
12. Angst
13. Death Rattle
14. Mono No Aware


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Agent Fresco – Destrier (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or