FrontIn September expected the new AOR band Age Of Reflection give out their first EP.
The vacation is over and we’re back in the studio again. The hottest Swedish summer in decades makes Studio Thinner a sauna, but it also makes us feel red, hot and ready to finish the upcoming EP…STAY TUNED!!

Age Of Reflection utgörs av medlemmarna Carl Berglund (gitarr), Jan Skärming (bas), Jonas Nordqvist (gitarr) och Lars Nygren (sång).

1. Dying for Your Love
2. Always
3. Evelyn
4. In the Heat of the Night

Password: Plotn08


Age Of Reflection – Age Of Reflection (2016) EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or