Genre: Modern Heavy Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Russia

01. Even After My Death
02. My Vengeance
03. Inside Me
04. Toxin
05. Mirrors.
06. Ancient Sin
07. Voice Of Freedom
08. That’s All
09. Скажи Хотя Бы Здравствуй
10. Вот И Всё
11. Sons Of Anarchy (Bonus)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Age Of Rage – #Insideme (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or