Genre: Heavy Metal
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016

01. Prelude To Fear
02. Enter The Dark
03. Hang ‘Em High
04. The World United
05. Forever In Meta
06. When The Shadows Fall
07. Friend Or Foe
08. In The Eye Of The Storm
09. The Hunger
10. Ready To Rock
11. Under The Gun
12. Rise
13. Cities On Fire



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Aftershok – Detonate (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or