Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country: USA

01. Bayangan Pendusta
02. Bunda
03. Come On Mom
04. Datanglah
05. Ilusi Kehidupan
06. Monster
07. South Warrior


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

After Chaos – After Chaos (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or