frontAFFAIR stands for melodic hardrock at it´s best: the outstanding voice of Peter De Wint and great songs from Bobby Altvater. Still supplying their fans with the typical kind of rock, AFFAIR took a different road on this 2nd CD, more contemporary and rough.

1. No Substitute
2. Get Going
3. Inside Out
4. Return Forever
5. Life On A Wire
6. Magic Radio
7. Game Of Love
8. Keep Me Alive
9. Back In The Race
10. Fire Still Burning
11. Why Why

Peter De Wint – lead vocals
Bobby Altvater – guitars
Thomas Streck – keyboards
Uwe Kohler – bass
Michi Schwager – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Affair – No Substitute (2002)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or