4bfd60b268ac3a890a96d4ef0f446677When did you saw a real band compared to the biggest ones for the last time? Aesthesia is one of them. It’s not a nonsense neither a fake. It’s a fact. It’s only the quote of the words of most of the critics and journalists about the band.  Aesthesia earned this reputation, especially since their 2nd Album « SHATTERED IDOLS » which thrown into panics most of the reviews from France to America, passing by Europe. By listening to it, everyone noticed the presence of Kenny Hakansson (from The Hellacopters) and Thomas Silver (ex Hardcore Superstar) as guest on 2 tracks.

01. Greed Machine 3:50
02. Lyna Red 4:35
03. Under 16 4:26
04. District Of Swine 3:45
05. Hometown 4:30
06. Hoodoo Queen 6:07
07. Gone 8:09
08. Tales Of Underground 3:11
09. Mary Green 5:06
10. Rattlesnake Preacher 3:30
11. Daydream 4:10

Nico Marlyn – lead & backing vocals and percussion
Julien Gatter – lead & rhythm guitar and backing vocals
Jetblack – lead & rhythm guitar and backing vocals
Johnny Lips – bass & backing vocals
Mike Marcia – drums

Additional Musicians:
Thomas Silver – lead guitar (3)
Thomas ‘Captain Rock’ Ferrandon – rhythm guitar (8)
Kenny Hakansson – bass (8)
Guyom Pavesi – additional backing vocals (3)
Eleneore Coralie – additional backing vocals (5)
Arno Bordas – additional backing vocals (9)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Aesthesia – Shattered Idols 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or