Aesthesia - Drawn To The Flame (2003)
Style: Hard Rock
Years: 2003
Info: USA


01. Heavy
02. High Octane
03. Drawn to the Flame
04. Fire Away
05. Till I Found You
06. Coming Back For You
07. Born to Rock
08. Devil’s Dance
09. Evil Within
10. Crazy World
11. Raisin’ Hell


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Aesthesia – Drawn To The Flame (2003)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or