Aerosmith - Rocks Donington
add lossless
Just as Aerosmith prepare to embark on their 2015 Blue Army tour, one of their biggest shows from last year is making a date for its home video debut.

As previously reported, the group’s headlining set at the 2014 Download Festival is being released as Aerosmith Rocks Donington 2014, and is set to arrive on DVD, Blu-ray and digital video formats on Sept. 4. The film’s home video arrival comes on the heels of a brief theatrical engagement that played in select locations in February.

CD 1
01 Train Kept A-Rollin’
02 Eat The Rich
03 Love In An Elevator
04 Cryin’
05 Jaded
06 Livin’ On The Edge
07 Last Child
08 Freedom Fighter
09 Same Old Song And Dance
10 Janie’s Got A Gun
CD 2
01 Toys In The Attic
02 I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing
03 No More No More
04 Come Together
05 Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
06 Walk This Way
07 Home Tonight
08 Dream On
09 Sweet Emotion
10 Mama Kin



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Aerosmith – Rocks Donington 2015 (Live) mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or