Year: 2016
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom

01. The Outlaw
02. Return To The Forest
03. Hood
04. The Maiden
05. Little John
06. Sherwood
07. The Golden Arrow
08. Captured
09. Break Out
10. When The Minstrel Calls
11. The Last Arrow
12. The Legend Lives



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Aeonica – Hood 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or