1470333075_aeonic-impulse-a-night-for-the-troubled-2016Artist: Aeonic Impulse
Album: A Night For The Troubled
Country: USA
Genre: Progressive Rock / Progressive Metal

01. Part I: View of the Sunset
02. Part II: Regretful Insomnia
03. Part III: Staring At Static
04. Part IV: Existing Within The REM
05. Part V: Awaken Away
06. Part VI: View of the Sunrise


Aeonic Impulse – A Night For The Troubled (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or