1464523641_81dnnt1bkl._sl1254_The French speed and thrash metal band ‘ADX’ returns with its new album “Non Serviam”. As always, sound and song writing are flawless. Fans of bands like Savage Grace, Blaspeme and Destructor should check this out.

01. L’aube Noire
02. La Mort En Face
03. La Complainte Du Demeter
04. B-17 Phantom
05. Non Serviam
06. Les Oubliés
07. L’irlandaise
08. L’egnime Sacrée
09. Cosaques
10. La Furie
11. Theâtre De Sang

Didier “Dog” Bouchard – Drums
Pascal Betov – Guitars
Phil Grélaud – Vocals
Julien Rousseau – Bass
Nicklaus Bergen – Guitars (Altered Beast, Civilization One, Shadow of the Beast, ex-Vakarm, ex-Decline of Humanity, ex-Maladaptive, ex-Infected Society, ex-CinC (live), ex-Como Muertos, ex-Yyrkoon (live), ex-Bloody Gore, ex-Living Dead)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Adx – Non Serviam (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or