Adrian Von Ziegler - The Celtic Collection (2012)

Band: Adrian Von Ziegler
Album: The Celtic Collection
Style: Neo Classical, Gothic Metal
Year: 2012
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 179 Mb
Country: Switzerland


01. Legend
02. A Celtic Lore
03. Dance With The Trees
04. Fairy Forest
05. Spirits Of The Wild
06. Ride
07. Song Of Brotherhood
08. Circle Of Life
09. Gaelic Earth
10. Prophecy
11. Callirus
12. A Celtic Tale
13. Where I Belong
14. Land Of The Free
15. Wild Flower
16. Evocation
17. Cliffs Of Moher
18. For The King
19. Breath Of The Forest
20. Beautiful Dreams
21. Crann Na Beatha
22. Myth
23. Ode To The Fallen


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Adrian Von Ziegler – The Celtic Collection (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or