Adrian Von Ziegler - Starchaser (2012)

Band: Adrian Von Ziegler
Album: Starchaser
Style: Neo Classical, Gothic Metal
Year: 2012
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 169 Mb
Country: Switzerland


01. Nidhoggr
02. Song Of Brotherhood
03. Divine Ancestry
04. Welcome Home
05. Callirus
06. For The King
07. Beautiful Memories
08. Countdown
09. Interludium
10. Courage Of Despair
11. Beautiful Dreams
12. Martyrium
13. Angel Of Death
14. Heaven’s Touch
15. Your Lullaby
16. Crann Na Beatha
17. Stand As One
18. Ode To The Fallen


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Adrian Von Ziegler – Starchaser (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or