Adrian Von Ziegler - Spellbound (2012)

Band: Adrian Von Ziegler
Album: Spellbound
Style: Neo Classical, Gothic Metal
Year: 2012
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 148 Mb
Country: Switzerland


01. Carpe Diem
02. Wild Flower
03. Sagans Sten
04. Moorchild
05. Dance With The Trees
06. Sleeping Sabre
07. Hringhorni
08. Troddnikl
09. Myth
10. Legend
11. Fiudlars Song
12. Breath Of The Forest
13. Circle Of Life
14. The Summoning
15. Behind The Stars
16. Kings Of Yore
17. Cliffs Of Moher


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Adrian Von Ziegler – Spellbound (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or