Adrian Von Ziegler - Odyssey (2012)

Band: Adrian Von Ziegler
Album: Odyssey
Style: Neo Classical, Gothic Metal
Year: 2012
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 165 Mb
Country: Switzerland


01. Immortal
02. Peace Of Mind
03. Into Solitude
04. Bushido
05. Kanpai!
06. Kojiki
07. Pearl Of The Seas
08. Balada
09. Melodia Do Sol
10. Treasure Cove
11. Child Of The Highlands
12. Spirits Of The Wild
13. Guardians Of The Lost Tribe
14. Dust And Shadows
15. A Red Sun Sets
16. Enchanted Palace
17. Garden Of Gods
18. Silent Sentinel
19. Dawn Of Wonders
20. Panda Power
21. Qi


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Adrian Von Ziegler – Odyssey (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or