Adrian Von Ziegler - Libertas (2014)

Band: Adrian Von Ziegler
Album: Libertas
Style: Neo Classical, Gothic Metal
Year: 2014
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 172 Mb
Country: Switzerland


01. Once Upon A Time
02. Druidic Dreams
03. In Light And Darkness
04. Arch Rivals
05. Celestial
06. Kingdom Of Bards
07. Victorious
08. Hail To The King
09. Aeternitas
10. You’re More Than You Know
11. Sacred Earth
12. Part Of The Pack
13. Night Without A Star
14. Alvae
15. Firemane
16. Remembrance
17. Journey’s End


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Adrian Von Ziegler – Libertas (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or