Adrian Dodz - Adrian Dodz (Schmankerl Records Remaster) front
The Dodz boys recorded constantly, and eventually put out a CD on Rock Dream Records. The 500 CDs quickly sold out. With shows with bands like Skid Row, Bullet Boys, Dirty Looks, Prophet and others, the hype grew until the record labels started to take notice.

01 – Long Nights
02 – Wrapped Around Her Finger
03 – Don’t Let A Good Thing Slip Away
04 – On Down The Line
05 – One Night Lover
06 – Bad Love
07 – Somebody Beat Me To The Punch
08 – Kamikazi
09 – What Can You Do
10 – Hell on Strings / Victim of Illusion
11 – On My Way

Adrian Dodz - Adrian Dodz (Schmankerl Records Remaster) back
Fred Dodds – lead vocals
John Bushnell – guitars
Hal Selzer – bass
Joey Nevolo – drums
Lance Stark – drums on 09
special guests:
Dean Fasano, Bobby Bandeira & Joe Zujkowski (Prophet)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ADRIAN DODZ – Adrian Dodz [Remastered +3 bonus] 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or