jewel-caseArtist: Adrian Belew  Title Of Album: The Guitar As Orchestra  Year Of Release: 1995  Country: USA  Genre: Art Rock / KC Related  Format: FLAC (image+.cue,  scans)  Size: 276 Mb


01. Score With No Film
02. Portrait Of The Guitarist As A Young Drum
03. Piano Recital
04. Laurence Harvey’s Despair
05. Piano Ballet
06. Rings Around The Moon
07. Seven E Flat Elephants Eating The Acacia Of A C# Minor Forest
08. If Only
09. Alfred Hitchcock’s Strangers On A Train Starring Robert Walker
10. Finale

Downlod: 1 2

Password: vasval

Adrian Belew – The Guitar As Orchestra (1995) Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or