Already 9 years ago, the band Adrenalize has come together. After several lineup changes now found a solid cast, with the debut album was recorded. Main songwriter for this were Andreas (Vocals, Guitar) and Michael (Guitar, Backing Vocals). The quartet has been completely devoted to the classic ’80s hard rock, and I would like to clearly say so consistently pull the today hardly Bands by. The songs are dripping quasi only so before the glamorous feeling that had brought the 80 in its heyday with it.

The voice of frontman Andy does not this sound quite familiar. However, my brain wants to spit no direct comparison names. Maybe it’s simply that the singing style is so typical of this genre. In itself, a very pleasant listening, but the high, krächzigen tones reduce the pleasure a bit. As already touched on that simply belongs to the genre to. Musically a wide variety is the willed handset offer that will lead to the inevitably emerging question of whether one has not been born in the wrong decade.

Overall, I was very pleasantly surprised by the debut of the Franconian quartet. The plate has really enjoyed and I am looking forward to more!

1. Intro
2. Rock `n Roll
3. Breakout
4. Ship of fools
5. Sirens cry
6. With you
7. Keep Holding on
8. Hot nights
9. Bitter pill

Andreas Ellner lead vocals, guitars, piano on “Sirens Cry”
Michael Horn guitars
Christoph Schmidt bass
Markus Schrufer drums

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Adrenalize – Adrenalize (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or