Adramelch - Opus (2015)
..Dreamy guitar melodies… combined with a metal edge… Breathtaking. Inimitable. Epic, progressive, elegant and musically rich: another masterpiece from Adramelch to reach the musical top of 2015.

01. Black Mirror
02. Long Live The Son
03. Pride
04. Northern Lights
05. Only By Pain
06. A Neverending Rise
07. Fate
08. Ostinato
09. As The Shadows Fall
10. Forgotten Words
11. Trodden Doll
12. Where Do I Belong

Gianluca A. Corona – Guitars
Vittorio Ballerio – Vocals (ex-Anathema)
Sigfrido Percich – Drums (Heart of Sun, Time Machine, ex-Acron, ex-Insania, ex-Icon)
Fabio Troiani – Guitars (ex-Anathema)
SarMax – Bass (ex-Machine Head)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Adramelch – Opus (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or