Former GUNS N’ ROSES drummer Steven Adler’s new band, ADLER,  release their debut album, entitled Back From The Dead, on November 26th via New Ocean Media in North America. 
Back From The Dead was recorded in Los Angeles with producer Jeff Pilson (FOREIGNER, DOKKEN) and mixed by Jay Ruston (ANTHRAX, STONE SOUR). The album features guest appearances from Steven Adler’s former Guns N’ Roses bandmate SLASH and ROB ZOMBIE / ex-MARILYN MANSON guitarist JOHN 5.

01. Back From The Dead
02. Own Worst Enemy
03. Another Version Of The Truth
04. The One That You Hated
05. Good To Be Bad (featuring John 5)
06. Just Don’t Ask (featuring Slash)
07. Blown Away
08. Waterfall
09. Habit
10. Your Diamonds
11. Dead Wrong

Steven Adler – Drums
Jacob Bunton – Vocals
Lonny Paul – Guitar
Johnny Martin – Bass

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Adler – Back From The Dead (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or