adiosmafiaFrom USA/Like a Guns N’ Roses,Ramones,Social Distortion.13 tracks of loud, rowdy, romantic and dangerous rock n’ roll coming out of NYC with the mission to save the world from weak, watered-down music that has no soul.

1. Chick That’s Gonna Stab Me
2. Dirty Bomb
3. Landlord
4. She Only Wants Me
5. Hit and Run
6. Linda
7. Ninja Blues
8. ’cause I’m a Man
9. Banged All Dem Otha Broads
10. Please, Sweetheart
11. Mean N’ Dirty
12. Arms of Another Man
13. A-D-I-O-S!


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Adios Mafia – Hot-Blooded American Awesome 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or