1456249146_1Adelitas Way fans, the wait is almost over. Dropping February 26th is their brand new album “Getaway”. Save the date and make sure you scoop up this must have album which will be available to the masses in just a few short days. So what can you expect from the new album “Getaway”? In true Adelitas Way fashion, you will get some of the best heart-felt rock and roll from them to date. This whole album, from “Bad Reputation” to “Deserve This”, feels like Adelitas Way re-born, unchained, and ready to climb back to the top.

My favorite track on the album is #1, “Bad Reputation”, partly because it sets the tone for the entire album. The lyrics are poignant and fun at the same time while the rhythm makes my booty wiggle.

“Low” was a song that from the first riff to the last drum beat had me. Not only was the music some of the best rock with elements of Foo-Fighters mixed with STP, it had some of the best lyrics I have heard.

“I Get Around” is a song that will make you move and I can’t wait to hear it live. I love the riffs in this song especially when they are blended with one of the smoothest, sexiest rock voices out there (the one and only Rick DeJesus).

To recap what makes “Getaway” an album for any rock fan is that the songs are true rock and roll and you can hear the passion. Each track has lyrics that are like a mini movie because they all tell a different story. I think this may be Adelitas Way best album to date, but as always do not take my word for it, go get your copy of “Getaway” when it is out. I promise it will be in your repeat play list. Be sure to see Adelitas Way when they hit a stage near you. I have seen them live a few times, at huge festivals and intimate clubs and I can tell you that they are a band that sounds just as awesome live as they do on the album. They will not let you down.

1. Bad Reputation
2. Getaway
3. Good Die Young
4. Low
5. Put You in Place
6. I Get Around
7. Filthy Heart
8. Harbor the Fugitive
9. Sometimes Youre Meant to Get Used
10. Shame
11. Deserve This

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Adelitas Way – Getaway (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or