Acid - Tales Of Contempt (2015)
f The Sex Pistols and Oasis had a wicked stepchild, it would be called Tales Of Contempt by ACID. A must have.
The second release by the legendary ACID entitled Tales Of Contempt features a whole new batch of catchy and blistering tracks with twisted lyrics from the genius mind of lead singer/guitarist Bobby Kennedy.

With songs such as the scathingly powerful Rock & Roll Genocide to the Manchester-groovy Outta Sight to the Beatles meets Ramones hybrid of Crushing My Heart, you will not be disappointed!

01 .Outta Sight
02 .Sea Hag
03 .Rock & Roll Genocide
04 .Motorcycle
05 .I Don’t
06 .Dance!
07 .Solitare
08 .Black Cloud
09 .Crushing My Heart
10 .Chance


Acid – Tales Of Contempt (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or