Achymer - The New Species (2015)
Our first album The New Species officially released August 1, 2015 and will be available on various digital distribution sites.The purchase of the concept album cover will also be available for delivery. Info to come.

01. The Creation
02. Taming Knowledge
03. Decay of Purity
04. Vanity’s Plagues
05. Natural Reset
06. Tears Are Coming Back Into Your Eyes


Achymer – The New Species (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or