Country: USA
Genre: Heavy Metal
Year: 2016

1. The Sentinel Of The Demise
2. An Undying Defiance
3. Feel The Clock Of Mortality
4. Mystery
5. Eagle Claw/The Bringer
6. To The End…
7. I March Alone
8. The Broken Spears

Julio Viterbo – Bass, Guitars
Daniel Corchado – Bass, Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Geoff Montgomery – Drums
Roberto Valle – Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Acerus – The Clock Of Mortality (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or