Year: 2011
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Australia

01. Stick Around
02. Love Song
03. Fling Thing
04. R.I.P. (Rock In Peace)
05. Carry Me Home
06. Crabsody In Blue
07. Cold Hearted Man
08. Snake Eye
09. Borrowed Time
10. Down On The Borderline
11. Big Gun
12. Cyberspace


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

AC/DC – Rarities (Compilation) (Bootleg) 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or