ACDC - Live Thunderstruck
AC/DC are an Australian hard rock band, formed in November 1973 by brothers Malcolm and Angus Young, who continued as members until Malcolm’s illness and departure in 2014. Commonly referred to as a hard rock or blues rock[2] band, they are also considered pioneers of heavy metal and are sometimes classified as such,[3] though they have always dubbed their music as simply “rock and roll”

01. Thunderstruck
02. Back In Black
03. Black Ice
04. You Shook Me All Night Long
05. T.N.T.
06. Highway To Hell
07. Dog Eat Dog
08. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
09. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
10. Whole Lotta Rosie
11. Let There Be Rock
12. Moneytalks
13. Heatseeker
14. Rock ‘N’ Roll Train
15. Rock Or Bust
16. Shoot To Thrill
17. The Jack
18. Hells Bells


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

AC/DC – Live Thunderstruck 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or