Year: 2016
Genre: Hard Rock, Classic Rock
Country: Australia

Disc One
01. Thunderstruck
02. Live Wire
03. The Furor
04. The Razors Edge
05. Beating Around The Bush
06. Rocker
07. Love Song
08. Baptism By Fire
09. School Days
10. Brain Shake
11. Baby, Please Don’t Go
12. Hells Bells
13. It’s A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll)
14. Kicked In The Teeth
15. Stiff Upper Lip
16. Shoot To Thrill
17. That’s The Way I Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll

Disc Two
01. Big Gun
02. She’s Got Balls
03. Walk All Over You
04. Touch Too Much
05. Landslide
06. You Ain’t Got A Hold On Me
07. You Shook Me All Night Long
08. Whole Lotta Rosie
09. Shake A Leg
10. This Means War
11. Heatseeker
12. Highway To Hell
13. Riff Raff
14. Can I Sit Next To You Girl
15. Safe In New York City
16. Fire Your Guns
17. Can’t Stand Still




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

AC/DC – Are You Ready? (The Very Best Of) (2016) 2CD

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or