Style:Hard Rock

1 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 3:52
2 Love At First Feel 3:13
3 Big Balls 2:38
4 Rocker 2:52
5 Problem Child 5:47
6 There’s Gonna Be Some Rockin’ 3:18
7 Ain’t No Fun (Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire) 6:58
8 Ride On 5:54
9 Squealer 5:15


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

AC/DC ‎– Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap [Mastered for iTunes ] 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or