Released: 1996
Country: Germany
Genre : Hard Rock

01. Can’t Stand The Night
02. No Time To Lose
03. Seawinds
04. Amamos La Vida
05. Mistreated
06. Breaking Up Again
07. The King
08. Neon Nights
09. Writin’ On The Wall
10. Glad To Be Alone
11. Winter Dreams
12. Unspoken Words
13. Sweet Little Child
14. In The Darkness
15. Pomp And Circumstance


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or