2015 Rush To RedArtist: AC Myles
Title Of Album: Rush To Red
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Blues Rock, Modern Electric Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 109 mb

01. Open Road (3:10)
02. One Of These Days (3:30)
03. Over Before It Started (3:18)
04. Closin’ ‘Em Down Every Night (4:58)
05. I Wouldn’t Treat A Dog (The Way You Treated Me) (4:03)
06. Think Of Him And Cry (3:12)
07. Rush To Red (3:31)
08. Move On (3:11)
09. Tomorrow Really Yesterday (Try) (3:25)
10. Peace (4:22)
11. Madison (1:15)
12. Every Day & Night (4:27)
13. Can’t Judge A Book (By Lookin’ At The Cover) (4:30)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

AC Myles – Rush To Red 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or