Genre: Melodic Progressive / Heavy Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Spain

01. World of Chaos
02. Damages from Sin
03. Wind of Sorrow
04. Son of Hate
05. Eternal Love
06. Another Gate to Hell
07. Black & White
08. Ritual
09. May Be
10. Love Passion Night
11. Tell Me Why
12. Rey Del Edén
13. The Curse of Your Eyes



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Absentia – Black & White (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or