1461523960_abrasion-leave-your-mark-2016Artist: Abrasion
Album: Leave Your Mark
Country: Brazil
Genre: Heavy Metal

01. Leave Your Mark
02. The Frontier
03. All Kinds Of Feelings
04. Lame Excuses
05. Metallize
06. Never Say Never
07. No Diplomacy
08. Don’t Turn Away
09. Eternal Flame



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Abrasion – Leave Your Mark (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or