Genre: Classic Rock / Rock’n’Roll
Country: Spain

01. La Primavera
02. Caramelo
03. A La Deriva
04. Buscando La Sintonía
05. Un Blues En Mi
06. Se Quieren Colar
07. Mala Hierba
08. Soy
09. Me Quedo Con El Rock
10. Mi Gran Noche
11. Vida Perra


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

A Tiro – Buscando La Sintonia (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or