1465171681_500Artist: A Taste Of Freedom
Album: Carved In Our Dreams
Country: France
Genre: Melodic Heavy / Power Metal

01. Lay Down And Fly
02. The Hangman
03. Call Me Legion
04. I Am You
05. Ghost Of Sparta
06. Homo Homini Lupus Est
07. Now Or Never
08. Maybe Human
09. Last Resort
10. Heroes Of Our Times


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

A Taste Of Freedom – Carved In Our Dreams 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or