A SOUND OF THUNDER - Tales from the Deadside 2015
Washington D.C. area metal band A SOUND OF THUNDER has announced their new album “Tales from the Deadside” with a Kickstarter campaign that reached full funding in under 24 hours. The new album is a full-length concept album based on Valiant Entertainment’s SHADOWMAN comic book series. The album was recorded at Assembly Line Studios with RIAA-platinum awarded producer Kevin ‘131’ Gutierrez (Shinedown, While Heaven Wept, Raven). The new release “Tales from the Deadside” is set for release on September 25th and will be available on CD, limited colored vinyl, and in a number of exclusive pre-order packages only on Kickstarter. The standard CD edition of “Tales from the Deadside” will feature all-new Shadowman cover artwork, while select backers of the Kickstarter campaign can obtain an exclusive cover featuring Shadowman’s arch-nemesis Master Darque.

01. Children Of The Dark
02. Sandria (Carry On)
03. Can’t Hold Back
04. Deadside
05. Tower Of Souls
06. Losing Control (The Unquiet Shadow)
07. Punk Mambo
08. Alyssa (Life In Shadows)
09. Tremble
10. End Times
11. Tower Of Souls (Single Edit)

ASOT- Shadowman- Kickstarter exclusive cover

A Sound Of Thunder:
Nina Osegueda- vocals
Josh Schwartz- guitars/ keyboards
Jesse Keen- guitars/ keyboards
Chris Haren- drums/ percussion


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

A SOUND OF THUNDER – Tales from the Deadside 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or