The concept of A PERFECT DAY came about when Andrea Cantarelli – guitarist and co-founding member of the Italian Heavy Metal band Labyrinth – presented the new songs and riffs he was working on to his bandmate Roberto Tiranti. The musical direction was evidently different from what they have been developing on Labyrinth’s recent releases, more in line with Hard Rock rather than Power Metal.

1. Another Perfect Day (5:01)
2. Now And Forever (4:23)
3. Long Road To Ruin (5:28)
4. Alone And Free (3:54)
5. Silent Cry (5:58)
6. Under The Same Sun (5:16)
7. Here We Are Again (5:10)
8. Waiting On The Edge (4:23)
9. Warm Embrace (5:12)
10. We Only Say Goodbye (5:03)

Roberto Tiranti: Vocals, Bass
Andrea Cantarelli: Guitars
Alessandro Bissa: Drums

Password: Plotn08



A Perfect Day – A Perfect Day (2012)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or