A Light Divided - Mirrors 2015
Alright guys here we go! We’ve officially entered what is known as HELL WEEK! So if you’re one of those people who hates seeing the same event plastered all over facebook…now is the time to avert your eyes

01. Betcha Can’t Kill Us All 01:16
02. Challenge Accepted 01:06
03. Kid, You’ll Move Mountains 05:04
04. Save The Cheerleader, Save The World 03:53
05. You Can’t Miss The Bear 04:52
06. I Am The One Who Knocks 03:37
07. Calmer Than You Are 01:26
08. No Time For Love Dr. Jones 04:15
09. Look Sharp, Ya Dumbass! 03:31
10. I’m Not Bad, I’m Just Drawn That Way 03:19
11. You Go That Way, I’ll Go Home 03:49
12. Thank You For Believing 02:55
13. I’m All Highway 03:50


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

A Light Divided – Mirrors 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or