The 36 year old singer got his inspirations for the album lyrics not only from personal experiences, but also from looking deeper at the subject of self-reflection and the dilemma of his generation. “We live in a time that gives us the impression that we always have to strive for something more, something better.
It’s like an obstacle course which is impossible to win. Accepting imperfection might be the key to happiness.

01. Burst
02. The Most Beautiful Black
03. Inside Me
04. Own Mistake
05. Right Where I Belong
06. Could You
07. Drive
08. My Apology
09. Believe
10. Lay Me Down
11. Happy End


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

A LIFE DIVIDED – Human 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or