Category: Hard Rock
Year: 1999
Label: Why Not Records

1. In Time
2. Since You Went
3. Haunted
4. Calculation
5. We Can Go On
6. Burn

Norman Plomp vocals, backing vocals
John Tol drums, backing vocals
Harry den Hartog bass, backing vocals
Mario Roelofsen guitars

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

A.J. Mharyo – Fool For a Minute 1999

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or