On the 1st of April is expected to progressive rock band A.C.T give out their first live DVD / CD “Trifles And Pandemonium”, which will include the following materials:

Disc 1
1. The end
2. Everything’s falling
3. Abandoned world
4. The wandering
5. Waltz with mother nature
6. Take it easy
7. A supposed tour
8. Svetlana
9. Wailings from a building

Disc 2
1. Mr. landlord
2. Dance of mr. gumble
3. Manipulator
4. Joanna
5. Call in dead
6. A wound that won’t heal
7. A mother’s love
8. Manager’s wish
9. A truly gifted man

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

A.C.T – Trifles And Pandemonium 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or