SUPERB Southern Dirty Rock N’ Roll !!! Band From Canada . Band is Missing … Mix Classic Southern Rock & Dirty Rock N’ Roll ( MIX STYLE : Skynyrd, The Four Horsmen , Laidlaw ecc ecc Years 80-90) , Very Very Good Cd 12 Tracks + bonus  !! Power Free Guitar,Great Ballads

1. I’ve Been Bad [Explicit]
2. I Can’t Stand (What You’re Doing to Me) [Explicit]
3. Make It Alright [Explicit]
4. My Song to You
5. Let It Roll
6. Wasted and Wounded
7. Still Ain’t Broke [Explicit]
8. Red Head [Explicit]
9. River of Wine
10. Mary Jane [Explicit]
11. One of These Days [Explicit]
12. Still Think About You

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

80 PROOF BURN – Rock ‘n Roll Star 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or