7HY - No Place In Heaven7 Hard Years (7HY) featuring multi-instrumentalist Alan Kelly (ex-Shy) and lead vocalist Shawn Pelata (Line Of Fire) present a sneak-preview of tracks from the upcoming album ‘No Place In Heaven’. The album also features Roy Davis (Shy), Dave Martin (Marshall Law), and Martin Walls (After Hours) with all songs written by Alan Kelly. ‘No Place In Heaven’ is due in June on the newly formed Lynchburg Records label…

01. Angels Fly
02. Hold Me Now
03. Live Without You
04. You Lie
05. Call Me Tonight
06. Never Meant to Hurt You
07. No More Yesterdays
08. No Place in Heaven
09. Say What You Gotta Say
10. Say Those Lies
11. Show Some Emotion
12. You Are the One

Alan Kelly (ex-Shy) – guitars, bass, keyboards, drums, backing vocals
Shawn Pelata (Line Of Fire) – lead vocals

Roy Davis (ex-Shy) – bass
Claire Kelly – bass
Martin Walls – bass
Dave Martin (Marshall Law) – lead guitar
Eliot Sora Kelly – lead guitar



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

7HY – No Place In Heaven 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or