On the album’s eleven tracks the band seems that has progressed and evolved, comparing to its two previous albums. There are no ballads here, neither a sign of a slow, or even medium tempo. From ,,Die In Vain” which opens the album, to ,,Comfort Zone” which concludes it 4Bitten deliver a fresh, American flavoured album, armed with deadly guitar riffs, a killer vocal performance, devastating speed, great production and powerful grooves that will definitely will make some heads bang.

01. Die In Vain
02. Broke
03. Memory Of Me
04. Save My Soul
05. Cause I Can
06. Pull Me In
07. Rewind & Erase
08. Redefine Your Fate
09. Inside My Head
10. Out Of Time
11. Comfort Zone

Fofi Roussos – Lead Vocals
George M. – Guitars
Akis “Rooster”- Bass
Angelo Giampourush – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

4Bitten – Rewind & Erase (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or