Style: Hard Rock
Years: 1999
Info: Lossless/APE (image+.cue, scans)

01. Teenage Nervous Breakdown (cover: Little Feat)
02. Four Day Creep (cover: Humble Pie)
03. Free Ride (cover: Edgar Winter)
04. Still Alive & Well (cover: Johnny Winter)
05. Never Before (cover: Deep Purple)
06. Goin’ Blind (cover: Kiss)
07. Set Me Free (cover: Sweet)
08. Changes (cover: Jimi Hendrix)
09. SOS (Too Bad) (cover: Aerosmith)
10. Foxy Lady (cover: Jimi Hendrix)
11. Twenty Flight Rock (cover: Montrose)
12. Won’t Get Fooled Again (cover: The Who)


Eric Singer – drums, vocals
Bruce Kulick – guitars, vocals
John Corabi – guitars, vocals
Karl Cochran – bass, vocals
Ace Frehley – lead guitar on 10
Roberta Freeman – backing vocals
Curt Cuomo – percussion
Nicky Lemmons – keyboards

Password: vasval rusfolder

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ESP (Eric Singer Project) – ESP (1999) mp3 + Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or