42 decibel - Rolling in Town 2015
On September 18th it is time for the Argentine rock band 42 decibel to give out their second studio album “Rolling in Town”. The plate is placed through the company Steamhammer will contain the following songs:

1. Can’t Keep Control
2. Short Fused
3. Rude And Fast
4. Drop Of Booze
5. Burning Down The Road
6. Eye Of The Hawk
7. Down The Hatch
8. Midnight Teaser (Evil Woman)
9. Cold Steel Rider
10. Smooth Talker



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

42 decibel – Rolling in Town 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or