British hard rock band Voodoo Six, which includes bassist Dirty Deeds. Mixed by Mike Fraser (AC / DC, Metallica, Aerosmith), and was produced by Tony Newton.


01. Take The Blame
02. Something For You
03. Take Aim
04. Like The Others Did
05. Killer
06. Underneath My Skin
07. Live Again
08. Body & Soul
09. Mountain
10. Doing Me Wrong
11. Long Way From Home

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or