Fr111ont3D In Your Face started as an idea that turned into 13 years of constant touring, writing, and recording.  Starting back in 1999 in Omaha, Nebraksa, 3D In Your face has carved out a name for themselves all across the midwest United States.  An over the top Rock N Roll spectacle that brings you back to the glory days of 80s hair metal.

Releasing three independent albums, 3D In Your Face set our to capture the excitement and electricity of their live shows for their fourth release “Midnight Devils”, out on December 6. These 12 songs are pure and honest Rock N Roll with that 80’s charm and swagger…

1. Forbidden City
2. Generation Durt
3. In Your Face
4. Midnight Devils
5. Always Brings Me Back
6. Sleeping in Omaha
7. Bleed Betty Bleed
8. Underneath the Stairs
9. Time We Had Our Fun
10. Radar Guided Love Bomb

11. Squeeze Me Dry
12. I Still Believe in Rock and Roll

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

3d in Your Face – Midnight Devils (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or